Luncheon & Tea Dates - 2017

Panola Valley Gardens is happy to announce its 2017 schedule. We look forward to having you join
us for a delightful afternoon in the gardens. To our loyal returning guests, we thank you for your support.
Please reserve early as seating is limited.

Wednesday, June 28 Iris Luncheon
Wednesday, July 5 Rose Luncheon
Sunday, July 9 Fern Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 12 Lily Luncheon *(Italian Food Themed Luncheon)
Tuesday, July 18 Hydrangea Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 19 Begonia Luncheon
Sunday, July 23 Daisy Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 26 Dahlia Luncheon
Tuesday, August 1 Hosta Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 2 Daylily Luncheon
Tuesday, August 8 Zinnia Luncheon *(Asian Food Themed Luncheon)
Wednesday, August 9 Marigold Afternoon Tea
Sunday, August 13 Gladiolus Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 16 Aster Luncheon
Wednesday, August 23 Ivy Luncheon
Wednesday, August 30 Sunflower Luncheon
   
Wednesday, September 27 Fall Harvest Luncheon

Luncheon seating is at 11:45, 12:00 and 12:15.

Luncheon includes: main entree, side vegetable, fresh fruit, bread, dessert and beverage. $22.00 (includes sales tax)

Afternoon Tea seating is at 1:45, 2:00 and 2:15.

Afternoon Tea includes, assorted tea sandwiches, scones, fresh fruit, light dessert and tea. $23.00 (includes sales tax)

*Gratuity not included. A gratuity of 15 percent will be added for parties eight or larger.

Please call Mary Ann for reservations at 651 257 6072.